We are

Lightshape Real Digital Solutions

We are a company that is specialized in high-quality CGI productions, interactive applications (Augmented, Mixed, and Virtual Reality) and the development of professional XR systems.

All three CEOs and holders got to know each other in a Stuttgart agency and founded LIGHTSHAPE in 2007.

In the beginning, LIGHTSHAPE focused exclusively on the production of digital images and films. We had already recognized the potential of interactive media in 2010, which is why our portfolio was continuously developed in this direction. Since the birth of "immersive virtual reality" in 2012, LIGHTSHAPE has been one of the pioneers of digital reality, constantly striving to dissolve the boundaries of technology.

We are a company for digital media communication with focus on CGI, interactive media (AR / MR / VR) and software development. We work cross-project, flexible and solution-oriented. In this way we can offer you an optimal and individually adapted solution for your needs and demands.

Therefore, LIGHTSHAPE always keeps pace with the times: one innovation in our portfolio is the holodeck, with which users can move wirelessly even in the extra-large scale XR room. By now, it has enthused around 25,000 users from various industries and is used for reviews in the automotive industry, among others.

We are broadly diversified and additionally offer a comprehensive technical know-how due to our years of experience in the automotive industry and in mechanical engineering.

We are your ideal partner for realizing high-quality 3D productions for print, film, mobile devices, web, as well as augmented and virtual reality applications. We digitalize your working life.

Daniel Classen Founder / Ceo

Daniel Classen is a qualified architect and is responsible for the production of CGI images and animations as well as for interactive applications and the optimization of LIGHTSHAPE workflows.

Robin Wenk Founder / Ceo

Robin Wenk is responsible for augmented, mixed and virtual reality and for consulting and conception of digital fields of application. These range from the creative sector to the creation of new working environments.

Georg Fuhrmann Faciliator / CEO

Translating technology in understandable and appealing image and film concepts is the main task of Georg Fuhrmann. His mission is to transfer his years of experience into the new mixed and virtual reality media. Always with the right idea for his customers to implement their wishes optimally.

We are

Lightshape Real Digital Solutions

Wir sind ein Unternehmen, das sich auf hochwertige CGI-Produktionen, interaktive Anwendungen (Augmented, Mixed, und Virtual Reality) und die Entwicklung von professionellen XR-Systemen spezialisiert hat.

Alle drei Geschäftsführer und Inhaber lernten sich in einer Stuttgarter Agentur kennen und gründeten 2007 das Unternehmen LIGHTSHAPE.

Zu Beginn lag der Fokus von LIGHTSHAPE ausschließlich auf der Produktion von digitalen Bildern und Filmen. Jedoch erkannten wir schon 2010 die Potentiale der interaktiven Medien, weshalb das Portfolio in dieser Richtung stetig weiterentwickelt wurde. Seit der Geburt der „immersiven, virtuellen Realität“ im Jahre 2012 gehört LIGHTSHAPE zu den Pionieren der digitalen Realität und strebt stetig danach, die Grenzen der Technik aufzulösen.                              

Wir sind ein Unternehmen für digitale Medienkommunikation mit Fokus auf CGI, interaktive Medien (AR / MR / VR) und Softwareentwicklung. Wir arbeiten projektübergreifend, flexibel und lösungsorientiert. Auf diese Weise können wir Ihnen eine optimale und individuell angepasste Lösung für ihr Projekt bieten.

LIGHTSHAPE ist dabei immer am Puls der Zeit: Eine Innovation in unserem Portfolio ist das Holodeck, mit der sich Nutzer auch im Extra-Large-Scale-XR-Raum kabellos bewegen können. Es hat mittlerweile rund 25.000 Nutzer aus unterschiedlichen Branchen begeistert und wird unter anderem in der Automobilbranche für Reviews eingesetzt.

Wir sind breit aufgestellt in unterschiedlichsten Bereichen und bieten zusätzlich durch langjährige Erfahrung in den Industriebereichen Automobil und Maschinenbau ein umfassendes technisches Know-How.

Wir sind ihr idealer Partner, um hochwertige 3D-Produktionen für Print, Film, mobile Endgeräte, Web, Augmented- und Virtual Reality Anwendungen umzusetzen.

Wir machen ihr Arbeitsleben digital.

Daniel Classen Founder / Ceo

Daniel Classen ist diplomierter Architekt und kümmert sich neben der Produktion von Bildern und Animationen im Bereich CGI, ebenfalls um interaktive Anwendungen und um die Optimierung von Arbeitsabläufen bei LIGHTSHAPE.

Robin Wenk Founder / Ceo

Robin Wenk ist für die Bereiche Augmented, Mixed und Virtual Reality, sowie für die Beratung und Konzeption digitaler Einsatzfelder verantwortlich. Diese erstrecken sich über den Kreativbereich bis zur Erschaffung neuer Arbeitswelten.

Georg Fuhrmann Faciliator / Ceo

Technik in verständlichen und ansprechenden Bild- und Filmkonzepten umzusetzen ist die Hauptaufgabe von Georg Fuhrmann. Diese jahrelange Erfahrung in die neuen Mixed- und Virtual Reality Medien zu überführen ist seine Mission. Immer mit der richtigen Idee für seine Kunden, um ihre Wünsche optimal umzusetzen.